Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Karl-Heinz Raude
Tel.: 05407 – 8 11 03
Mobil: 0 152 53 40 21 27
1.vorsitz@fsg-osnabrueck.de

2. Vorsitzender
Friedhelm Bensmann
Tel.:
Mobil: 0172 994 1456
2.vorsitz@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Kassenwart
Peter Jansing
Tel.: 0541 – 13 13 13
Mobil: 0171 48 33 48 8
kasse@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Schriftführer
Thomas Riepenhoff
Tel.: 0541 – 80 25 80
Mobil: 0170 35 87 842
schrift@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Gesamtvorstand

Sportwart
Barbara Kruse
Tel.:
Mobil:
sport@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Geländewart
Heinz Düvel
Technik
Mobil.: 0176 53 21 00 37
technik@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Jugendwart
Tanja Raude
Tel.: 05407 – 34 69 972
Mobil: 0178 78 78 75 9
jugend@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Geländewart
Artur Czaja
Elektro
Mobil: 0173 98 91 326
elektro@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Geländewart
Wolfgang Reichelt
Platz
Tel.: 05407 – 81 81 61
platz@fsg-osnabrueck.de

Sportakteure

Badminton
Benjamin Raude
Lindenstr. 12
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 05407 – 845 95 95
Mobil: 0170 54 35 695
benjamin.raude@web.de

Darten
Saskia Mattern
Kiefernweg 2
58730 Ronnenberg
Siehe Bernd


Tischtennis
Benjamin Raude
Lindenstr. 12
49134 Wallenhorst
Tel.: 05407 – 845 95 95
Mobil: 0170 54 35 695
benjamin.raude@web.de

Petanque
Jacques Maurice
Moorweg 5
49565 Bramsche
05461-7084395
0163-1587703
marita.geers-maurice@osnanet.de

Bogenschießen
Bernd Mattern

Kiefernweg 2
58730 Ronnenberg
02373-15929
0170-8156856
Saskia271@gmx.de

Ringtennis
HD Meyer
Porschestr.1
49134 Wallenhorst
05407-59285
0170-5267895

Bogenschießen
Reinhard Niehaus




0175-2410510

Volleyball
Thomas Riepenhoff
Ernst-Stahmer-Weg 24
49082 Osnabrück
0541-802580
0152-08962312
thomas.riepenhoff@gmx.de

Sportschießen
Carsten Rüter
Franksmannstr. 4
49134 Wallenhorst
0163-2545311


SUP
Frauke Carozzi
Postfach 1533
49129 Wallenhorst
05461-9587931
0172-8892736
gfcarozzi@yahoo.de